Congratulations to our cast of “Through The Mist!”



Nova – Emily Heald
James – Austin Kiehle
Valerie –Melissa Kamel
Percy – Brad Beamon
Hope – Melody Chrispen
Avery/ Ensemble – Ben Cleaveland
Nadine/ Ensemble – Allison Bauer
Aurelia/ Ensemble – April Rideout
Ismene/ Ensemble – Tatiana Gil
Saul/ Ensemble – Zane Wiles
Eric/ Peter/ Ensemble – Simon Faddoul
Scouter/ Ensemble – Niki DeShazo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *