Congratulations to the cast of ‘The Pledge’

Join us in congratulating the cast of The Pledge by Megan O’Connor.
Directed by Brian Maticic
June 16-17, 23-24, 30, July 1 @ 7:30PM
June 18, 25 @ 2PM

Natty and David have been married for five years. After years struggling to establish David as a Magician, their careers are finally taking off but their communication has become strained to the point where Natty is convinced David is cheating on her. Rather than confront him, she decides to hire a private investigator to follow him to find out if he is having an affair, with who, and why. But when magic is involved, nothing is as straightforward as it may appear and Natty may not be prepared for the truth about her husband, their relationship, and herself.


Jen Gantwerker as Natty
Clayton Caufman as David
Willa Eigo as Lindy
Jessie Tully as Bret
Alex Tuchi as Tyler
James Beneze as Andrew
Katelyn Landaal as Reporter

Purchase tickets today. Use code EARLYBIRD by 5/15 at online checkout for a $5 discount on your ticket.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *